Executive Board

The Executive Board of the German Maritime Centre consists of five natural persons. Currently, it is composed of representatives of the major maritime associations and two representatives from the federal states. The term of office of all board members is three years. The board meets at least twice a year. Its members work in an unpaid and voluntary capacity.

Abonnieren Sie unseren NewsletterDMZ Newsletter